Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in

The students as well as the staff members are divided into 4 houses to carry out the inter House Activities smoothly.the 4 house have been named after 4 major Dogra rulers.

They are:-

S.No House Name
1 Blue Colour Amar House
2 Yellow Colour Gulab House
3 Green Colour Pratap House
4 Red Colour Ranbir house